• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Term Dates 2020-2021

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 15th September 2020
 

Half term: Monday 26th of October to Friday 30th October 2020

End of term: Friday 11th of December

 

 

Spring Term 2021*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half term: Monday 15th of February to Friday 19th February 2021

 

End of term Friday: 26th March 2021

 

Easter holiday: Monday 29th of March to Friday 16th April 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021*

 

Start of term Tuesday 20th April 2021

 

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

End of term: Friday 16th July 2021

*Subject to change

Venue:

ECC 268 Northfield Avenue, Ealing,

London W5 4UB

Tel: 020 3637 8826  

Mobile: 07850 222480

Email: info@westlondonperformingartsacademy.com

Registered Charity Number: 1182168

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

West London Performing Arts Academy Club Hub UK Non Profit of the year 2019.jpg
West London Performing Arts Academy Diana Anti Bullying Ambassadors
UDO_LOGO.jpg

©2020 BY WEST LONDON PERFORMING ARTS ACADEMY

Screenshot 2019-08-17 at 22.53.21.png
West London Performing Arts Academy Supp
West London Performing Arts Academy Char