• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Term Dates 2020-2022

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Current Term 2021*

 

Start of term Tuesday 20th April 2021

 

May Day Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

End of term: Friday 16th July 2021

 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 14th September 2021
 

Half term: Monday 25th of October to Friday 29th October 2021

End of term: Friday 10th of December 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 11th January 2022

 

Half term: Monday 14th of February to Friday 18th February 2022

 

End of term Friday: 1st april 2022

 

Easter holiday: Monday 4th of April  to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022*

 

Start of term Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

May Day Monday 3rd May 2022

 

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 4th June 2022

 

End of term: Friday 15th July 2022

 

 

*Subject to change