top of page

Summer Term 2024*

Start of term Tuesday 16th April 2024

Half Term 24th May 2024 - 4th June 2024

End of term 10th July 2024

 

New Academic Year 2024 - 2025

 

Autumn Term 2024*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 10th September 2024
 

Half term: Thursday 17th of October to Monday  4th November 2024

Return Tuesday 5th November 2024

End of term: Friday 13th of December 2024

 

 

Spring Term 2025*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 7th January 2025*

 

Half term: Monday 17th of February to Monday 24th February 2025

Return Tuesday 25th February 2025

 

End of term Friday: 5th April 2025

 

Easter holiday:

Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025*

Start of term Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Half Term 26th May 2025 -  2nd June 2025

End of term 9th July 2025

*subject to change

bottom of page