• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

New Academic Year 2022 - 2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2022*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 13th September 2022
 

Half term: Monday 24th of October to Friday 28th October 2022

End of term: Friday 9th of December 2022

 

 

Spring Term 2023*

 

Start of term: Tuesday 10th January 2023*

 

Half term: Monday 13th of February to Monday 20th February 2023

Return Tuesday 21st February 2023

 

End of term Friday: 31st March 2023

 

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd

of April  to Monday 18th April 2023

Summer Term 2023*

Start of term Tuesday 18th April 2023

 

May Day Monday 1st May 2023

 

Half term: Monday 29th May to Monday 5th June 2023

Return Tuesday 6th June

 

End of term: Wednesday 12th July 2023

 

 

 

 

 

*Subject to change